July 13, 2024
Highest Strike Rate in IPL 2023
2023 / IPL

Highest Strike Rate in IPL 2023

Unveil the cricketers with the top highest Strike Rate in IPL 2023. Explore their exceptional ability to score quickly and dominate the game with powerful hitting. Witness the excitement of a high Strike Rate in this year’s IPL season.

Rashid Khan - GT

Strike Rate: 216.66

Rashid Khan

Glenn Maxwell - RCB

Strike Rate: 183.48

Glenn Maxwell

MS Dhoni - CSK

Strike Rate: 182.45

MS Dhoni

Suryakumar Yadav - MI

Strike Rate: 181.13

Suryakumar Yadav

Glenn Phillips - SRH

Strike Rate: 177.27

Glenn Maxwell

Heinrich Klaasen - SRH

Strike Rate: 177.07

Heinrich Klaasen

Nicholas Pooran - LSG

Strike Rate: 172.94

Nicholas Pooran

Dhruv Jurel - RR

Strike Rate: 172.72

Dhruv Jurel

Ajinkya Rahane - CSK

Strike Rate: 172.48

Ajinkya Rahane

Shahrukh Khan - PBKS

Strike Rate: 165.95

Shahrukh Khan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *