June 17, 2024
Highest Strike Rate in IPL 2022
2022 / IPL

Highest Strike Rate in IPL 2022

Discover the explosive players of IPL 2022 who achieved the Highest Strike Rate in IPL. Witness the thrill of powerful shots and fast runs as we celebrate their remarkable batting performances in the tournament. Experience the cricketing excellence that left fans in awe and redefined T20 batting.

Jos Buttler - RR

Strike Rate: 149.05

Jos Buttler

K L Rahul - LSG

Strike Rate: 135.38

Lokesh Rahul

Quinton De Kock - LSG

Strike Rate: 148.97

Quinton de Kock

Hardik Pandya - GT

Strike Rate: 131.26


Shubman Gill - GT

Strike Rate: 132.32

Shubman Gill

David Miller - GT

Strike Rate: 142.72

David Miller

Faf Du Plessis - RCB

Strike Rate: 127.52

Faf Du Plessis

Shikhar Dhawan - PBKS

Strike Rate: 122.66

Shikhar Dhawan

Sanju Samson - RR

Strike Rate: 146.79

Sanju Samson

Deepak Hooda - LSG

Strike Rate: 136.66

Deepak Hooda

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *