April 13, 2024
Top 10 players with most maiden overs in IPL 2023

Top 10 Players with Most Maiden Overs in IPL 2023

Explore the bowlers who have dominated the game with their impeccable accuracy and shut down the opposition’s scoring opportunities. Check out our list of the top 10 players with the Most Maiden Overs in IPL 2023, showcasing their exceptional skill in restricting runs. Discover the masters of control and precision who excel in keeping the run flow in check.

Trent Boult - RR

Maiden Overs : 3

Trent bolt

Mohammad Shami - GT

Maiden Overs : 2

Mohammed Shami

Khaleel Ahmed - DC

Maiden Overs : 2

Khaleel Ahmed

David Willey - RCB

Maiden Overs : 1

David Willey

Kuldeep Yadav - DC

Maiden Overs : 1

Kuldeep Yadav

Maheesh Theekshana - CSK

Maiden Overs : 1

Maheesh Theekshana

Mark Wood - LSG

Maiden Overs : 1

Mark Wood

Varun Chakaravarthy - KKR

Maiden Overs : 1

Varun Chakravarthy

Bhuvneshwar Kumar - SRH

Maiden Overs : 1

Bhuvaneshwar Kumar

Mitchel March - DC

Maiden Overs : 1

Mitchell Marsh

One thought on “Top 10 Players with Most Maiden Overs in IPL 2023

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *